charlotte-county-minor-hockey Email CCMHA Welcome CCMHA Schedules CCMHA Tournaments CCMHA Links CCMHA Contact us CCMHA Documents & Forms CCMHA Registration
       You are here » CCMHA » Contact
Where's the game? Arena Maps »       

 

 

Contact us

2017/18 Board


Denise Thompson - Presidentpresidentccmha@aol.com
Rick Jackson - Past-Presidentjacksons@nb.sympatico.ca
Steve Neil - Vice Presidentsteven.neil@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Joe Stevens - VP Competitivelijostevens@gmail.com
Mandy Lee - Administrative Assistantmandysapparelandmore@hotmail.com
Keith Richardson – Treasurerstorekepr@nb.aibn.com
Rose Wilcox – Registrarrose.wilcox@nbed.nb.ca
Mary O'Halloran Chevarie - Co-Treasurerchavarie4@hotmail.com
Geoff Cunningham - Ice Schedulergcunningham@nbpower.com
Jamie Ross - IP/Novice Coordinatorjamieross7@hotmail.com
Siobhan Lynn McKenna - Communications Directormckenna.siobhan85@hotmail.com
Nelson Boone - Tournament Directornelboone@hotmail.com; ccmhatournaments@gmail.com
Jamie Emberley - Equipment Manager - jamieemberley@hotmail.com
Eugene Gowan - Fundraising Coordinator - firechief-9@hotmail.com
Greg Groom - Technical Director - Greg Groom GGroom@northernharvest.com
Bob Keays - Referee In Chief - bobsjy@gmail.com
Phil Calhoun - Referee Scheduler Jeanne-Phillip Calhoun - Phillip.calhoun@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca
Mike Head - Suspension Coordinator - headfam@outlook.com